Our service

Transportation of chemical cargoes

The chemical industry is one of the fastest growing sectors of the economy in the world, including the Russian Federation and CIS countries. Due to the the actions of government programs for the development of chemical and processing industry there is going to be a significant increase in production volumes in the Russian Federation. At the same time, the cost of cargo transportation is often a limiting factor in the sale of goods on domestic and export markets. Transportation in tank containers allows us to solve this problem, as well as the issue ofdelivering of dangerous goods in remote areas with a lack of railway infrastructure and preserving of the original quality.

Tank container IMO1, type T11 (with bottom discharge) or T14 (with top discharge) is used in transportation of chemical cargoes. These tanks are suitable for transportation of all types of liquid chemical agents. Capacity of this type of tank container is 21-26 cubic meters; the bulb wall thickness is from4 -7 mm.Operating pressure of the tank flask is 2.65-4.5 atmospheres. The containers are equipped with a layer of insulation and steam heating. In addition, the containers are equipped with electric heatingcertain types of cargo.

The main chemical goods permitted for carriage:

  • Alcohols (isobutyl, isopropyl, methyl, isopropyl)
  • Glycols
  • Acids (sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, acetic acid, phosphoric acid)
  • Vinyl acetate (butyl acetate)
  • Phenol
  • Acetone
  • Benzene (methylbenzene)
  • Aniline
  • Xylenes (ortho, meta, para)
  • Lignosulfonates
  • Formalin
  • Resins (formaldehyde, urea-formaldehyde)
  • Paraffin
  • Naphthalene
  • And other goods

Transportation of food

The widest use of tank containers is found in the multimodal transport of food, design of which is similar to the tank containers used for transportation of chemical agents. These tank-containers are also equipped with thermal insulation and heating.

Basic food goods permitted for transportation in tank containers:

  • Alcohols (ethyl, cognac, wine)
  • Winematerials
  • Juices and concentrates
  • Vegetable oils (sunflower, soybean, corn, olive, etc.).
  • Milk and milk products
  • Molasses
  • Food supplements

Transportation of liquefied petroleum gas

Now, the infrastructure based on the use of LNG (hydrocarbon) gas (LPG) is gaining wide acceptance in Russia. The economy of the main oil-producing countries aims at the implementation of the product on foreign markets. In the Russian Federation, by contrast, the main consumption market is planned to be created within the country, yet the export freight will be just a supplement to the internal cargo turnover. On this basis, the main delivery routes of LPG are laid on railroads and then on road or river (sea) transport in order to provide conveyance to remote areas of the country.

The main advantages of LPG transportation in tank containers are:

  • Delivery to remote areas, due to the Intermodality of tank containers
  • No repacking while changing types of transport
  • The possibility of using the tank container as a storage of products

In transportation of such products as butane, propane, liquefied petroleum gas, etc. it is used IMO 5 tank container that is designed for transportation of liquefied or compressed gasand have operating pressure of above 7 bar.

Main goods for transportation (LPG):

  • Liquefied petroleum gas (LPG)
  • Technical propane butane mixture (TPBM)
  • Propane
  • Butane
what to write for a college essay

Наши услуги

Перевозка химических грузов

Химическая промышленность является одним из наиболее динамично развивающихся секторов экономики во всем мире, в том числе, и в Российской Федерации и странах СНГ. При этом в Российской Федерации вследствие действия государственных программ развития химической и перерабатывающей отрасли прогнозируется существенное увеличение объемов выпускаемой продукции. При этом, расходы на транспортировку груза зачастую является сдерживающим фактором при реализации товаров на внешних и внутренних рынках. Перевозки в танк-контейнерах позволяют решить эту проблему, а также проблемы доставки опасных грузов в труднодоступные районы с отсутствием железнодорожной инфраструктуры и сохранение исходного качества .

Для перевозки химических грузов используют танк - контейнера IMO1, типов Т11 ( с нижним сливом) или Т14 ( с верхним сливом) . Они пригодны к перевозке всех видов наливных химических грузов. Емкость танк-контейнера данного типа составляет от 21 до 26 кубических метров, толщина стен колбы от 4 до 7 мм. Рабочее давление колбы цистерны от 2,65 до 4,5 атмосфер. Контейнеры оснащены слоем теплоизоляции и пароподогревом. Для отдельных видов грузов контейнеры комплектуются электрическим подогревом.

Основные химические грузы, разрешенные к перевозке:

  • Спирты (изобутиловый, изопропиловый, метиловый, изопропиловый)
  • Этиленгликоли (мониэтиленгликоли)
  • Кислоты (серная, соляная, уксусная, фосфорная)
  • Винилацетат (бутилацетат)
  • Фенол
  • Аценон
  • Бензол (метилбензол)
  • Анилин
  • Ксилолы (орто-, мета-, пара-)
  • лигносульфонаты
  • формалин
  • смолы (формальдегидные, карбамидоформальдегидные)
  • парафин
  • нафталин
  • и прочие грузы

Перевозка пищевых продуктов

Наиболее широкое применение танк-контейнеры находят в мультимодальных перевозках пищевых продуктов, при этом используют танк-контейнера, аналогичные по конструкции танк-контейнерам для перевозки химических грузов. Такие танк-контейнеры так же оборудуются теплоизоляцией и подогревом.

Основные пищевые грузы, допустимые к перевозке в танк-контейнерах:

  • спирты (этиловый, коньячный, винный)
  • виноматериалы
  • соки и их концентраты
  • растительные масла (подсолнечное, соевое, кукурузное, оливковое и пр.)
  • молоко и молочные продукты
  • патока
  • пищевые добавки

Перевозка сжиженного газа

В настоящее время в России получает широкое распространение инфраструктура, основанная на применении сжиженных природных (углеводородных) газов ( СУГ) . В основных странах-производителях этого продукта экономика нацелена на то, что реализация будет производиться на внешних рынках. В Российской Федерации, напротив, основной рынок потребления планируется создавать именно внутри страны, при этом экспортные грузопотоки будут лишь дополнением к внутреннему грузообороту. Исходя из этого , основные маршруты доставки СУГ пролегают по железной дороге и далее автомобильным или речным ( морским) транспортом для обеспечения труднодоступных и удаленных районов страны..

Огромными преимуществами доставки СУГ в танк-контейнерах являются:

  • доставка в труднодоступные районы, благодаря интермодальности танк-контейнеров
  • отсутствие перетарки при смене вида транспорта.
  • Возможность использования танк-контейнера как емкости для хранения продукта.

Для транспортировки таких продуктов как бутан, пропан, сжиженный нефтяной газ и т.д. используют танк-контейнера типа IMO 5, которые рассчитаны для транспортировки сжиженного или сжатого газа,  имеют рабочее давление свыше 7 бар.

Основные грузы ( СУГ):

  • ШФЛУ
  • СПБТ
  • пропан
  • бутан
  • изобутанол
  • бутадиен ингибированный
  • и прочие газы